Bigg Boss 7

Bigg Boss 7Buzz is that the producers of the most debatable reality show have approached the three for the forthcoming term.

The 7th term of the highly anticipated TV show Bigg Boss will hit screens on September 15, but the names of partakers are yet to be declared.

A source closely linked with the controversial reality show stated that the producers have called up cricket player Harbhajan Singh to take part in the show.

The source also added that TV actress Pratyusha Banerjee has also been approached to take part in the show (Bigg Boss 7).

Big Boss is the most anticipated Indian television Show of this year.

As per the show sources, it will get aired on Colors TV channel during the 2nd week of the coming month. As a result, Big Boss 7 is already making headlines and the names of partakers are yet to announce in public.

Other people who are rumored to have been approached comprise Nikhil Arya Sangram Singh, Rahul Vaidya, Adaa Khan, Rakesh Paul, Mahi Vij, Smrti Irani, Madhura Naik, Cyrus Broacha, Salma Merchantt, Barkha Bisht, Kushal Tandon, in addition to controversial cricketer S Sreesanth.

According to the rumors, the seventh season of the show may also feature a few of the old players such as Dolly Bindra, Pooja Missra and Imam Siddique yet again.

The most recent puzzler of the show showed Sallu Bhai in double character of a holy person and an evil spirit. The punch line of this tem of the show is ‘Saat Saath’.

Television actor Urvashi Dholakia was declared as the winner of the earlier season of ‘Bigg Boss’ overcoming Imam Siddique.

But, below is the list of anticipated Big Boss 7 partakers of this year. Sallu will be the host of this season and sources stated that the actor will charge INR 5 crore to host the seventh term of the show. The list comprises the following names –

  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Baba Ramdev
  • Shekhar Suman
  • Sreesanth
  • Manish Koirala
  • Sooraj Pancholi
  • Dharmendra
  • Sushil Kumar
  • Vatshal Seth
  • Ameesha Patel
  • Hansika Motwani
  • Navin Bajaj
  • Pooja Gor
  • Manish Paul
  • Puja Gupta
  • Shirish Kunder
  • Chunky Pandey
  • Gaurav Gera
  • Kratika Sengar
  • Kapil Sharma
  • Ankita Lokhande
  • Prachi Desai

Each year, the Bigg Boss partakers’ list is a thrilling mixture of political leaders, reality show graduates, hopeful models/actors, item girl, comedians, international stars, TV actors, vocalists, sports people, movie actors, one non-celebrity and one individual from the LGBT society.

In the year 2013 too, like the last many years, a super masaledaar-contentious- spicy -khatta-meetha blend is projected. Else, how will the TRP biz do well? And how will they attract as many TV audience as possible?

We will come up with more updates shortly. So keep watching space.


Read this Article in: Français (French)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here